Members of the Governing Board of Barrowford St Thomas 2023 - 24


Chair of Governors:  Mrs Cath Ogden (foundation governor)

Vice Chair of Governors: Mr M Tranmer (parent governor)

Mrs Jo Duckworth (headteacher)

Canon Daphne Jordan (foundation governor)                                   

Mrs Kelly Lees (foundation governor)

Mr Oliver Haines (staff)                                                                                                     

Mr Ian Blackey (foundation governor)

Mrs Helen Webb (foundation governor)

Mrs Meena Tomlinson (foundation governor)

Mr Mark Tranmer  (parent governor)

Mrs Rachael O'Brien (parent governor)

Vacant (local authority governor)

Vacant (ex-officio governor; church vicar)


Chair of Resources committee: Mrs C Ogden (temporary)

Chair of curriculum and standards: Mrs D Jordan

Chair of ethos committee: currently vacant