TERM DATES

September 2020 – August 2021

 

Holiday

School closes at 3.15pm on

School opens at 8.55am on

autumn 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd September

half term

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November

Christmas 2020

Friday 18th December *

Tuesday 5th January 2020

half term

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

Easter 2021

Friday 26th March *

Monday 12th April

May Day

Monday 3rd  May

Tuesday 4th May

half term

Friday 28th May

Tuesday 8th June

Summer 2021

Friday 16th July *

 

* School closes at 2pm

 

INSET DAYS:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

   

TERM DATES

September 2021 – August 2022

Holiday

School closes at 3.15pm on

School opens at 8.55am on

autumn 2021

 

Thursday 2nd September

half term

Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November

Christmas 2021

Friday 17th December *

Wednesday 5th January 2020

half term

Friday 11th February

Monday 21st February

Easter 2022

Friday 1st April *

Tuesday 19th April

May Day

Monday 2nd  May

Tuesday 3rd  May

half term

Friday 27th May

Tuesday 7th June

Summer 2022

Wednesday 20th July *

 

* School closes at 2pm

 

INSET DAYS:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022