TERM DATES

September 2018 – August 2019

 

Holiday

School closes at 3.15pm on

School opens at 8.55am on

autumn 2018

 

Tuesday 4th September

half term

Friday 19th October

Monday 29th October

Christmas 2018

Thursday 20th December *

Tuesday 8th January 2019

half term

Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February

Easter 2019

Friday 5th April *

Tuesday 23rd April

May Day

Friday 3rd May

Tuesday 7th May

half term

Friday 24th May

Wednesday 5th June

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd July *

 

* School closes at 2pm

 

INSET DAYS:

Monday 4th September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

  

TERM DATES

September 2019 – August 2020

 

Holiday

School closes at 3.15pm on

School opens at 8.55am on

autumn 2018

 

Tuesday 3rd September

half term

Friday 18th October

Monday 28th October

Christmas 2018

Friday 20th December *

Tuesday 7th January 2020

half term

Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February

Easter 2019

Friday 3rd April *

Monday 20th April

May Day

Friday 1st May

Tuesday 5th May

half term

Friday 22nd May

Wednesday 3rd June

Summer 2019

Friday 17th July *

 

* School closes at 2pm

 

INSET DAYS:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 1st  June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020